Maurice White


Mr. Maurice White, 95, of Hope Mills, NC., passed away, Friday, August 16, 2019.  Funeral, 12:00 Noon, Wednesday, August 28, 2019, Rock Spring AME Zion Church, 4028 Legion Road, Hope...

Agnes Chlosta Fayetteville


Agnes Chlosta, 81, of Fayetteville, NC, passed away Sunday, August 11, 2019.  Services will be private.

Joseph Castro Dones Raeford


Joseph Castro Dones, 66, of Raeford, NC, passed away Thursday, August 8, 2019.  Services will be held in Puerto Rico at a later date.

Clarence Stiles Fayetteville


Clarence William Stiles, 58, of Fayetteville, NC, passed away Monday, August 5, 2019. Services will be private.

Ronald Henderson


Ronald Dion Henderson, 57, of Durham, NC, passed away Saturday, August 3, 2019. Memorial Service, 11:00 a.m., Friday, August 30, 2019, Olney Baptist Church, 17525 Georgia Avenue, Olney,...

Mauricio Platero Charlotte


Mauricio Antonio Platero, 52, of Charlotte, NC, passed away Wednesday, July 31, 2019.  Funeral Services will be held in San Salvador, El Salvador.

Jo Tarbett Fayetteville


Jo Anne Tarbett, 65, of Fayetteville, NC, passed way Friday, July 26, 2019.  There will be no services.

Audrey Bush Manassas Park, VA


Ms. Audrey Annabelle Bush, 90, of Manassas Park, VA, passed away Wednesday, July 24, 2019.  Funeral, 12 Noon., Saturday, August 10, 2019, Oak Grove Baptist Church, Sterling, VA.  Burial,...

Kriemhild Taylor Fayetteville


Kriemhild Taylor, 59, of Fayetteville, NC, passed away Wednesday, July 24, 2019.  Services will be private.

Yahzid McDonald Fayetteville


Yahzid Ra'Shawn McDonald, infant, of Fayetteville, NC, passed away Tuesday, July 23, 2019. Services will be private.
Page 1 of 71
© 2019 Unity Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS