Charlotta Anderson


Charlotta Anderson, 69, of Fayetteville, NC., passed away Saturday, February 16, 2019. Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Robert Jackson


Robert Lee Jackson, 82, of Fayetteville, NC, passed away Saturday, February 9, 2019. Celebration of Life, 1:00 p.m., Saturday, February 16, 2019, Mount Calvary Missionary Baptist Church, 4320 Doc...

James Slade Pinehurst


James Jeremiah Slade, 84, of Pinehurst, NC, passed away Friday, February 1, 2019.  Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Sylvia Thompson


Sylvia M. Thompson, age 57 died on Saturday, January 26, 2019 at UNC Hospital Chapel Hill, NC. She was born June 23, 1961 in Wilmington, NC. She was preceded in death by both her parents, O.C....

Sonja Stefano


Sonja Lynn Stefano, 51, of Fayetteville, NC., passed away Wednesday, January 23, 2019.  Services will be private. 

Mollie Winstead


Mollie Ophelia Winstead, 74, of Durham, NC, passed away Thursday, January 7, 2019.  Memorial Service 12 Noon, Friday, January 11, 2019 at Russell Memorial CME Church, 703 South Alston...

Jose Molina-Abarca


Jose Molina-Abarca, 75, of Raeford, NC, passed away Monday, December 31, 2018.  Mass of Christian Burial, 2:00 p.m., Wednesday, January 2, 2019, St. Elizabeth of Hungary Catholic Church, 6199...

Guillermina Jacinto Martinez Myrtle Beach, SC


Guillermina Jacinto, 76, of Myrtle Beach, SC, passed away Thursday, December 27, 2018.  Visitation: 12 Noon, Saturday, January 5, 2019 at Force of Life Fayetteville, 2415 Gary Street,...

Dora Broughton


Mrs. Dora Mae Broughton, 85, made her transition into the loving arms of her Heavenly Father on December 10, 2018, in Raeford, North Carolina. Celebration of Life Services for Mrs. Broughton will...

Judy Briody


Judy Briody, 76, of Fayetteville, NC., passed away Saturday, December 8,2018.  Services will be private. 
Page 1 of 67
© 2019 Unity Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS