Baine Heard


Little Miss Baine Alexandria Hayden Heard, 2, of Fayetteville, NC., Passed away Sunday, November 17, 2019.  Funeral arraignments are incomplete at this time.  

Richard Bloyer Jacksonville


Richard Keith Bloyer, 52, of Jacksonville, NC, passed away Tuesday, November 12, 2019.  Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Henry James Fayetteville


Henry Lee James, 59, of Fayetteville, NC, passed away Monday, November 11, 2019.  Funeral, 12:30 p.m., Monday, November 18, 2019, Unity Chapel at Cliffdale, 1037 71st School Road,...

Brian Strickland Lumberton


Brian Keith Strickland, 40, of Lumberton, NC, passed away Friday, November 8, 2019.  Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Andy McCormick


Mr. Andy Bray McCormick, 59, of Wade, NC., passed away Sunday, October 27, 2019.  Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Richard Clements Raleigh


Richard Allen Clements, 54, of Raleigh, NC, passed away Friday, October 25, 2019.  Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Shirley Sanabria Jacksonville


Shirley Ann Sanabria, 76, of Jacksonville, NC, passed away Sunday, October 20, 2019.  Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Gerri Jackson Raeford


Gerri Allison Jackson, 41, of Raeford, NC, born July 8, 1978, went to heaven Friday, October 18, 2019.  She struggled with cancer for over 3 1/2 years.  She graduated from Hoke High...

Eric Peed Fayetteville


Eric Lee Peed, 24, of Fayetteville, NC, passed away Thursday, October 17, 2019.  Funeral, 1:00 p.m., Saturday, November 2, 2019, Cape Fear Conference B Headquarters, 10225 Fayetteville Road,...
Page 1 of 74
© 2019 Unity Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS