Patrick Desiato


Mr. Patrick Desiaon, 58, of Fuquay-Varina, NC., passed away Monday, October 14, 2019.  Funeral Arrangements are incomplete at this time. Professional Services entrusted to Unity Funeral...

Richard "Ricky" Bush, Jr Fayetteville


Mr. Richard "Ricky" Clay Bush Jr, 41, of Fayetteville, NC., passed away October 9, 2019.  Family Care Assistant at Unity Funeral Services.   Visitation,  Friday,...

Jeremiah Platt Fayetteville


Jeremiah Devon Platt, 13, of Fayetteville, NC, passed away Sunday, October 6, 2019. Memorial Service, 2:00 p.m., Saturday, October 19, 2019, Unity Chapel at Cliffdale, 1037 Seventy-First School...

Henry Pahl, III Raleigh


NORTH CAROLINA CELEBRATION  Saturday October 12, 2019  From: 2pm - 4pm Kingdom Life Church International  (located in) Spring Valley Elementary School  2051 Northern...

Jules "Bart" Henthorn Durham


Jules Barton "Bart" Henthorn, 63, of Durham, NC, passed away Monday, September 23, 2019. Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Eleazar Rodriguez Hernandez Lumberton


Eleazar Hernandez Rodriguez, 47, of Lumberton, NC, passed away Saturday 21, 2019.. Visitation:  Saturday, October 5, 2019, at Unity Chapel at Cliffdale, 1037 Seventy First School Road,...

Elsa Flora


Mrs. Elsa O. Flora, 81, of Fayetteville, NC., passed away Friday, September 20, 2019. Mass of Christian Burial, 11:00 a.m., Friday, September 27, 2019, St. Patrick Catholic Church, 2844 Village...

Christopher Lawson Fayetteville


Christopher Brian Lawson, 48, of Fayetteville, NC, passed away Tuesday, September 17, 2019.  Visitation, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m., Sunday, September 22, 2019, Unity Chapel at Cliffdale, 1037...

Donna Field Lillington


Donna Gail Field, 53, of Lillington, NC, passed away Sunday, September 15, 2019.  Services will be private.

Karen Bronson FAYETTEVILLE


Karen Elizabeth Bronson, 44, of Fayetteville, NC, passed away Tuesday, September 10, 2019.  No services will be held.
Page 1 of 73
© 2019 Unity Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS