Mary Turner Raeford


Mary Louise Turner, 75, of Raeford, NC, passed away Wednesday, June 5, 2019.  Memorial Service, 12 noon, July 13, 2019. Bassett Funeral Service, 3665 Fairystone Park Highway, Bassett Va 

Ramon Quintana Castillo Raeford


Ramon Quintana Castillo, 45, of Raeford, NC, passed away Friday, May 31, 2019. Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Leroy Alford Hope Mills


Leroy Alford, 74, of Hope Mills, NC, passed away Tuesday, May 28, 2019.  Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Monica Smith Charlotte


Monica Kathleen Smith was tragically taken from her family on May 25th, 2019 falling victim to a violent crime in Charlotte, NC. Monica will be forever remembered by her loving son, Tristan; her...

John McNeill Fayetteville


John Charles McNeill, 71, of Fayetteville, NC, passed away Wednesday, May 22, 2019.  Funeral, 1:00 p.m., Saturday, June 1, 2019, Unity Chapel at Cliffdale, 1037 Seventy-First School Road,...

Maria Becerra Echiveste Fayetteville


Maria Guadalupe Becerra Echiveste, 77, of Fayetteville, NC, passed away Tuesday, May 21, 2019.   Visitation: Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM, Unity Chapel at Cliffdale,...

Norman Gleghorn Hope Mills


Mr. Norman Lee Gleghorn, 80, of Hope Mills, NC, passed away Wednesday, May 15, 2019.  Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Enrique Nava Nava Charlotte


Enrique Nava Nava, 36, of Charlotte, NC, passed away Wednesday, May 8, 2019.  Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Liniel Ambrose Fayetteville


Mrs. Liniel Lucille Ambrose, 86, of Fayetteville, NC, passed away Tuesday, May 7, 2019.  Funeral, 4:00 p.m., Sunday, May 19, 2019, Fayetteville Seventh-Day Adventist Church, 2601 Lone Pine...

Early Jones


Mr. Early Jones, 103, of Fayetteville, NC., passed away Sunday, April 21, 2019.   Visitation: Monday, April 29, 2019, 4:00 PM to 6 PM, Unity Chapel at Cliffdale, 1037 71st School Road,...
Page 1 of 69
© 2019 Unity Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS